Fire Retard Ants

Mom I want to go to Pizza Hut

Fire Retard Ant #1’s – Constant Pain

leave a comment »

In the last review about our January show, We 8 Ourselves (For Your Urgent Need), Regina Hackett wrote that I must have spent my childhood whistling a happy tune. The truth is that I didn’t learn how to whistle until later in life. Whenever I would try to pucker my lips to whistle I would break out into some stupid grin. I still can’t do the two fingered whistle, but I’m thinking that it’s probably not very hygienic to stick my fingers in my mouth, especially with all of the weird “super-bugs” that are out there.

But the big problem these days is the terrible pain in my shoulder, I find myself wincing in pain, which strains my face in weird ways making it impossible to whistle. I have no idea why I’m in constant pain. It’s most likely from sleeping on my couch… I should get a better couch.

Written by fireretardant1

February 16, 2008 at 10:47 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

