Fire Retard Ants

Mom I want to go to Pizza Hut

Monday Morning

leave a comment »

Today is not going to be a fun day.   It’s almost 10:00AM and I think it’s not going to be a fun day. If it were going to be a fun day I would probably still be in bed, or on my couch (where I usually fall asleep). If it were going to be a fun day, I would be eating breakfast in about an hour instead of looking for something to eat in the break-room (where some people usually leave chocolates, or left over pieces of a bagel). If it were going to be a fun day at about 12:00 I would take a long shower and then hike up the hill to get some coffee and flirt with the cute barista, but instead I’m drinking coffee flavored water from a 45 cup coffeemaker, of which I will drink 10-14 cups placing myself on the verge of going to the hospital with a severe case of Arrhythmia.

If it were going to be a really really fun day… well… get me to Collin’s Pub and give me a hamburger.

oh… by the way… Collin’s Pub… you owe me a hamburger for mentioning your establishment on our blog as per our agreement (which you did not agree to) on December 7th.

Written by fireretardant1

January 7, 2008 at 5:58 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

