Fire Retard Ants

Mom I want to go to Pizza Hut

In Case You Have Nothing to Do

leave a comment »

I was thinking of a suggestion for anyone who had nothing to do today. But the only thing I could think of was when I was a kid and I had nothing to do I would burn baseball cards in my room until my parents would call the fire department, and tell them that they thought that there was an electrical fire.

It was always really scary when the fire department would come in their big trucks, and then all those big fire people would come into my room and start sniffing around. I was always amazed that none of them ever looked in the trash can.

My advice to those of you who are bored today is to light your baseball card collection on fire. (If anything happens I want to remind you that I am in no way responsible for your retarded actions)

Written by fireretardant1

August 9, 2007 at 5:55 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

